Archdiocese of Glasgow, Scotland

Pastoral Council

Members 2014-15

Chair  Sharon Gallagher
V.Chair  Andrew Smith
Treasurer   George Porter
Secretary  Senga O’Donnell

Deacon James Kernaghan (Convenor, Conduct of Worship)
Kathleen Drury (Convenor, Pastoral Care)
Ben Torsney (Convenor, Education in Faith)
Andrew Smith(Convenor, Finance and Fabric)

Margaret Burke

Theresa Corcoran

Feargal Dalton

Suzanne Hagan

David Halpin

Sandra Lamb

Shirley Monteith

John McGrorry (Parish Priest)
Mary Ross SND (Religious)
Mary McCarron(SVdP Society)
M Ciechomski (Polish Chaplaincy)

MEETINGS First Monday of third month (Mar, June, Sep, Dec) 7 pm in Cafe Simon. AGM First Mon in Nov. Minutes on website.